... E assim se vai levando o dia a dia.
Segunda-feira, 28 de Janeiro de 2008
Still Here

  Its almost 20 years since my fight began ! Its been almost 20 years that I began tanking !

 

  20 Years of fighting , almost all the time standing alone , under the sun and the rain . Allies ? No doubt , but they are few , and they have teir own battles to fight .

 

  The armour I wear is the same , and in 20 years the plate its dented , its toughness its not what it used to be . The dents in the armour , wear out my allready scared body , all those ill cured warwounds that in intyenperance of youth we think unimportant .

 

  My sword ? Its edge is dull , more of a parry item then a real killing weapon . I await only the day it will break .

 

  My helm is long lost , and the boots didnt fit anymore , the same as the gloves .

 

  Whats left its only the heart of steel inherited from my father , and yet even he is tarnished , and tired from pupping blood that its allways dripping .

 

  Doesnt matter ! Nothing much matters anymore , the day its near , that instead of bending I shall break , the day its near . The day of the Paladins death .

 

  Life had its good moments , not so many , but suchs was the life I choose . I hoped to be like Achilles , altough he conquered imortality through legend , and I achieved nothing .

 

  No matter now , makes no differençe anymore , might not be for long , but as long as I stand I will be tanking , I shall fight until I die .

 

  STILL FUCKING HERE , STILL FUCKING TANKING !!!

 

  Bring it on , and do your worse , lets see if you are the one to deliver my body to the Valkiries .



Publicado por Lobo Mau às 13:49
link do post | Comentar | Adicionar aos favoritos

Pesquisar neste blog
 
Fevereiro 2008
Dom
Seg
Ter
Qua
Qui
Sex
Sab

1
2

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

10
11
12
13
14
15
16

17
18
19
20
21
22
23

24
25
26
27
28
29


Posts recentes

Isto tá dificil!!!

Uivando à Lua

Still Here

Tanking

Porta fechada

The end

Almost there

Enterrado no trabalho

Julgamento de caracter

Questões/Duvidas

Arquivos
Links
tags

todas as tags

subscrever feeds
Em destaque no SAPO Blogs
pub